Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Our Lady Of Gu...

12

Our Lady Of Gu...

13
14
15

Mass

16

Posadas Navide...

17

Posadas Navide...

18

Posadas Navide...

19

Posadas Navide...

20

Posadas Navide...

21

Posadas Navide...

22

Mass

Posadas Navide...

23

Posadas Navide...

24

Christmas Eve...

25

Christmas Mass

26
27
28
29

Mass

30
31
    

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Our Lady Of Guadalupe Vigil

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Join us as we pay tribute to our Lady of Guadalupe!

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Our Lady Of Guadalupe Feast

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 12:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Join us as we pay tribute to Our Lady of Guadalupe.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Religious Education & RICA (English/Spanish)

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Min. de Eucaristia, Decoracion & Encuentro Matrimonial

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Ujieres, Catolicos en Accion & Cursillistas

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Min. de Caridades, Tercera Edad & Our Lady Flame of Love

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Pre-Baptismal Classes, Vocations & Lectors

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Hosted by Escuela de La Cruz

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Altar Servers, Youth Group & Parish Office

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bilingual Mass

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

    8:30 am, 10:30 am & 1:30 pm — Spanish
    12:00 pm — English

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm