Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Our Lady Of Gu...

Our Lady Of Guadalupe Vigil

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Description: Join us as we pay tribute to our Lady of Guadalupe!
12

Our Lady Of Gu...

Our Lady Of Guadalupe Feast

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Join us as we pay tribute to Our Lady of Guadalupe.
13
14
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm
16

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Religious Education & RICA (English/Spanish)
17

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Min. de Eucaristia, Decoracion & Encuentro Matrimonial
18

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Ujieres, Catolicos en Accion & Cursillistas
19

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Min. de Caridades, Tercera Edad & Our Lady Flame of Love
20

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Friday, December 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Pre-Baptismal Classes, Vocations & Lectors
21

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Hosted by Escuela de La Cruz

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Altar Servers, Youth Group & Parish Office
23

Posadas Navide...

Posadas Navideñas

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Hosted by Grupo de Oracion
24

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Bilingual Mass
25

Christmas Mass

Christmas Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: 8:30 am, 10:30 am & 1:30 pm — Spanish
    12:00 pm — English
26
27
28

Mass - Spanish

Mass - Spanish

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • All day event
  • Description: Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm
30
31
    

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Our Lady Of Guadalupe Vigil

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 8:00 PM to 11:45 PM

    Join us as we pay tribute to our Lady of Guadalupe!

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Our Lady Of Guadalupe Feast

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 12:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Join us as we pay tribute to Our Lady of Guadalupe.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 All day

    Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Religious Education & RICA (English/Spanish)

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Min. de Eucaristia, Decoracion & Encuentro Matrimonial

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Ujieres, Catolicos en Accion & Cursillistas

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Min. de Caridades, Tercera Edad & Our Lady Flame of Love

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Pre-Baptismal Classes, Vocations & Lectors

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Hosted by Escuela de La Cruz

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 All day

    Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Altar Servers, Youth Group & Parish Office

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Posadas Navideñas

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Hosted by Grupo de Oracion

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmas Eve Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Bilingual Mass

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Christmas Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

    8:30 am, 10:30 am & 1:30 pm — Spanish
    12:00 pm — English

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Mass - Spanish

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 All day

    Español - 6:00 am, 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm, 5:30 pm, 7:00 pm & 8:30 pm

    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm