Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

All Saints Day

All Saints Day

  • Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Holy Day of Obligation

    8:30 am & 7:00 pm - Spanish Masses

    No English Masses will be Celebrated.
2

All Souls Day

All Souls Day

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: 8:30 am—Spanish Mass
    12:00pm—English Mass

    Please note that the 7:00 pm Saturday Vigil will not count as Mass for the Feast of All Souls.

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
3

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
4
5
6
7
8
9

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
11
12
13
14
15
16

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
17

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
18
19
20

Movie Night

Movie Night

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: The Ministry of Vocations invites you to join us for a family movie night. Free admission.
21
22
23

Food Sale

Food Sale

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Catholics in Action will be hosting their delicious Mexican Food Sale. Come and support their good cause!

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
24

Mass (English)

Mass (English)

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
25
26
27
28

Thanksgiving

Thanksgiving

  • Date: Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Remembering the Goodness of God, join us in celebration of Thanksgiving Day with a Bilingual Mass at 10:00 a.m.

    There will be no 8:30 a.m. or 7:00 p.m. Mass
    And the Parish Office will be closed.
29
30

Spanish Baptis...

Spanish Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

English Baptis...

English Baptisms

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Mass (Spanish)

Mass (Spanish)

  • Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Friday Nov 1, 2019

  • All Saints Day

    Friday Nov 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Holy Day of Obligation

    8:30 am & 7:00 pm - Spanish Masses

    No English Masses will be Celebrated.

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • All Souls Day

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    8:30 am—Spanish Mass
    12:00pm—English Mass

    Please note that the 7:00 pm Saturday Vigil will not count as Mass for the Feast of All Souls.

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Saturday Nov 16, 2019

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • Movie Night

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    The Ministry of Vocations invites you to join us for a family movie night. Free admission.

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Food Sale

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Catholics in Action will be hosting their delicious Mexican Food Sale. Come and support their good cause!

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Mass (English)

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Thursday Nov 28, 2019

  • Thanksgiving

    Thursday Nov 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Remembering the Goodness of God, join us in celebration of Thanksgiving Day with a Bilingual Mass at 10:00 a.m.

    There will be no 8:30 a.m. or 7:00 p.m. Mass
    And the Parish Office will be closed.

Saturday Nov 30, 2019

  • Spanish Baptisms

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • English Baptisms

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass (Spanish)

    Saturday Nov 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM