Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Spanish Mass

2

Spanish Mass

3

Spanish Mass

Spanish Pre-Ba...

4

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

5
6

Mass

7

Spanish Mass

8

Spanish Mass

9

Spanish Mass

10

Spanish Mass

Spanish Pre-Ba...

11

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

12

Baptism - Span...

13

Building Fund...

Mass

14

Spanish Mass

15

Spanish Mass

16

Spanish Mass

Fumigation

17

Spanish Mass

Spanish Pre-Ba...

18

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

19
20

Mass

21

Spanish Mass

22

Spanish Mass

23

Spanish Mass

24

Spanish Mass

Spanish Pre-Ba...

25

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

26

Baptism - Span...

Baptism - Engl...

27

Mass

28

Spanish Mass

29

Spanish Mass

30

Spanish Mass

   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 4, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 11, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Baptism - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Please stop by the Parish Office at least one month prior for information on how to book date.

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Building Fund - 2nd Collection

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 All day

    We will have a Second Collection for the Maintenance and Improvement of the Church Building and Facilities belonging to Holy Family Church.

    Thank you for your support!

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Fumigation

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 4:30 PM

    Due to fumigation the Church and its Facilities will be closed from 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and will resume normal hours and activities afterwards.

    The Exposition to the Blessed Sacrament will remain as usual.

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 18, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Sep 25, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Sep 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Baptism - Spanish

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    Please stop by the Parish Office at least one month prior for information on how to book date.

  • Baptism - English

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Please stop by the Parish Office at least one month prior for information on how to book date.

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM