Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Spanish Mass

2

Spanish Mass

3

Spanish Mass

Our Lady Flame...

Spanish Pre-Ba...

4

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

5
6

Mass

7

Spanish Mass

8

Spanish Mass

9

Spanish Mass

10

Spanish Mass

Our Lady Flame...

Spanish Pre-Ba...

11

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

12
13

Mass

14

Spanish Mass

15

Spanish Mass

16

Spanish Mass

17

Spanish Mass

Our Lady Flame...

Spanish Pre-Ba...

18

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

19
20

Mass

21

Spanish Mass

22

Spanish Mass

23

Spanish Mass

24

Spanish Mass

Our Lady Flame...

Spanish Pre-Ba...

25

Spanish Mass

Exposition of...

26
27

Mass

28

Spanish Mass

29

Spanish Mass

30

Spanish Mass

   

Tuesday Jun 1, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jun 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 2, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jun 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 3, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady Flame of Love Rosary

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Jun 3, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 4, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 6, 2021 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Jun 7, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Jun 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 8, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jun 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 9, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jun 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 10, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady Flame of Love Rosary

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Jun 10, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 11, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 13, 2021 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Jun 14, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Jun 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 15, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jun 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 16, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jun 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 17, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady Flame of Love Rosary

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Jun 17, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 18, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 20, 2021 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Jun 21, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Jun 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 22, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jun 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 23, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jun 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jun 24, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Our Lady Flame of Love Rosary

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • Spanish Pre-Baptismal Class

    Thursday Jun 24, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Jun 25, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament

    Friday Jun 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jun 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jun 27, 2021 All day

    Español - 7:30 am, 10:30 am, 1:30 pm, 3:30 pm & 5:30 pm


    English - 9:00 am & 12:00 pm

Monday Jun 28, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Monday Jun 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 29, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Tuesday Jun 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 30, 2021

  • Spanish Mass

    Wednesday Jun 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM