Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Food Sale: Cat...

Confessions

2

Food Sale:Cato...

3
4
5
6
7

First Friday

Confessions

8

Tercera Edad

Confessions

9

Building Fund

10
11
12

Ministerio de...

13
14

Confessions

15

Confessions

16
17
18
19
20
21

Confessions

22

Confessions

23

World Mission...

24
25
26

Community Poli...

27
28

Confessions

29

Confessions

30
31
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Food Sale: Catolicos en accion

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Food Sale:Catolicos en Accion

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 5:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • First Friday

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Tercera Edad

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Building Fund

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Ministerio de Vacaciones

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Confessions

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Confessions

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • World Mission Sunday

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 6:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Community Police Meetings

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Confessions

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 6:00 PM to 6:45 PM